CERTAPRO MONTREAL

L'équipe CertaPro Montréal

Geneviève Giguère LeBouc

President


Phone: 514 526-5286 / Poste 223

Email: glebouc@certapro.com

Antoine LeBouc

Vice President


Phone: 514 526-5286 / Poste 224

Email: alebouc@certapro.com

Kevin Goundan

Director of Operations


Phone: 514 526-5286 / Poste 226

Email: kgoundan@certapro.com

Miguel Blouin

Commercial estimator


Phone: 514 526-5286 / Poste 225

Elmer Figueroa

Commercial estimator


Phone: 514 526-5286 / Poste 227

Email: efigueroa@certapro.com

Anabelle Parent

Sales representative


Phone: 438 493 6545

Email: aparent@certapro.com

Ximena Orsoco

Estimate Assistant


Phone: 514 526-5286 / Poste 228

Email: xorsoco@certapro.com

Carlos Paredes

Assistant project manager


Phone: 514 526-5286 / Poste 229

Email: cparedes@certapro.com

Danielle Beaulieu

Administrative assistant


Phone: 514 526-5286 / Poste 222

Email: dbeaulieu@certapro.com

Isabelle Landry

Accounting assistant


Phone: 514 526-5286 / Poste 221

Email: ilandry@certapro.com